Posted by & filed under .

The company held a star award session during which recognition was given to thew staff for the positive contribution to towards the company, custome relations etc. Congratulations to the following people: Dahlia Ayuki; Thabo Matlala; Susan Kgamedi; Victor Dlamini; Johannes Mazibuko; Naledi Masilo; Lina Skosana; Susan Serage ; Vusi Vilakazi; Eunice Ntombela; Oriena Moloi; Keydie Eksteen; Sophie Shoba; Constance Tlhabetsang; Sizwe Khoza. 


Comments are closed.